Gosaba Development Block & Gosaba Panchayat Samity
  We Belive That....
  We Provide....
  Best Public Services
  To The People Of Gosaba
Always at the service of people ...
Click on Desired Icon

From The Desk of Block Development Officer


             Gosaba Development Block is a part of the world biggest delta “Sundarban” with a population of about 2.5 Lakh has tried to put the informations regarding its people, climate, geography, culture, status of different on going programmes and specially the latest news on activities of this Block  & also Panchayat Samiti with objective to make this institution more accessible to the common people & also bring more transparency in the system.
            In the era of information technology, e-Governance & RTI this step will be helpful for the people of this Block and also people residing outside the Block. This is a beginning and we updating the information frequently to make it more useful.

Suman Chakraborty, WBCS(Executive)
Block Development Officer            
Ex-Officio-Executive Officer           
Gosaba Development Block           
Gosaba Panchayat Samiti             

Important Information

1. NIT No 685/EO/GSB for Repairing of BP Road from Boromollakhali Muslimpara to BTC High School. To view/ download please go to the Download section of this web site.

2. NIT No 684/EO/GSB for Repairing of BP Road from Kumirmari Bazar to Palamari Kheya Ghat. To view/ download please go to the Download section web site.

3. Notice for online Application of SC-ST-OBC certificate

Important Web Links

1. South 24 Parganas District Web Site

2. Panchayat & Rural Development Department

3. Rural Household Survey Information

4. Finance Department, Govt. of West Bengal

5. MGNREGS National Site

6. Election South 24 Parganas

7. Income Tax e Filing

8. Information & Technology Depertment

9. Backwad Classes Welfare Depertment

10. Birbhum District

11. Bardhaman District

12. Bankura District

13. Purulia District

14. Nadia District

15. Malda District

16. Uttat Dinajpur District

17. Dakshin Dinajpur District

18. Purba Medinipur District

19. Paschim Medinipur District

20. Nouth 24 Parganas

21. Cooch Behar District

22. Jalpaiguri District

23. Darjeeling District

24. Hoogly District

25. Howrah District

26. Murshidabad District

You are Visitor No: Your IP address is:

Copyright @ Block Development Officer, Gosaba 2015. Developed By Computer Technology